Business Line Specialities


  back to homepage

LAW FIRMS AND INDEPENDENT LAWYERS INDÉPENDANTS

We are the chartered accountant for 60 independent staff lawyers (BNC) and 30 law firms (Aarpi, association, Selarl, Selafa, Selas, LLP).

Our know-how is materialised by the production of specific statements, in particular:

TRADITIONAL FOOD SERVICE

A major player in the French economic fabric, the food service industry has many accounting, tax, and social specific characteristics.

We have tools specific to the sector in order to best understand the various key indicators:

INTERNATIONAL

ASSOCIATION SECTOR

We are involved in many associations working locally and internationally, particularly in the following areas:

REAL ESTATE SECTOR

Companies in the real estate sector need professionals at the forefront of the latest accounting, legal, and financial developments.

We assist real estate professionals (property dealers, investors, developers, users) in their approaches to creating adapted structures and tax and wealth optimisation.

We can also handle bookkeeping for property investment companies and provide complete services in auditing and assistance and advising in acquisitions and sales of assets or real estate companies (in association with specialised lawyers and our notaries).

HOLDING COMPANY
Whether the holding company is a simple receptacle for dividends, an instrument for acquiring control of a company, a means of structuring, organising, or creating a hierarchy for a group, it relies on financial engineering operations and specific tax characteristics whose technicality requires the skills of specialists (tax consolidation management, monitoring of subsidiary valuations (impairment testing), and advice and guidance on the management fee policy).

STARTUPS

Thousands of startups are born each year. They face a number of specific problems for which our expert teams have developed proven solutions (assistance in establishing the innovative startup (JEI) status, preparation and monitoring of the CIR with our external tax specialists, dashboard, business plan, and forecasts to ensure fundraising from private or institutional investors, etc.).

LES SPECIALITES METIERS


  retour à la liste des compétences

CABINETS D’AVOCATS ET AVOCATS INDÉPENDANTS

Nous sommes l’expert-comptable de 60 avocats collaborateurs exerçant en indépendant (BNC), et 30 cabinets d’avocats (Aarpi, association, Selarl, Selafa, Selas, LLP).

Notre savoir-faire se matérialise par la production d’états spécifiques notamment :

RESTAURATION TRADITIONNELLE

Acteur important du tissu économique français, la restauration bénéficie de nombreuses spécificités comptables, fiscales et sociales.

Nous disposons d’outil spécifique au secteur afin d’appréhender au mieux les différents indicateurs clés :

INTERNATIONAL

SECTEUR ASSOCIATION

Nous intervenons dans de nombreuses associations œuvrant sur le plan local et à l’international notamment dans les domaines suivants :

SECTEUR IMMOBILIER

Les entreprises du secteur immobilier ont besoin de professionnels à la pointe des actualités comptables, juridiques et financières.

Nous assistons les professionnels de l’immobilier (marchands de biens, investisseurs, promoteurs, utilisateurs) dans leurs démarches de création de structures adaptées, d’optimisation fiscale et patrimoniale.

Nous intervenons aussi bien dans la tenue de comptabilité des Sociétés Civiles Immobilières patrimoniales que sur des prestations complètes d’audit et d’assistance et conseil dans des acquisitions et des cessions d’actifs ou de sociétés immobilières (en association avec des avocats spécialisés ainsi que nos notaires).

HOLDING

Que la holding soit un simple réceptacle de dividendes, un instrument de prise de contrôle d’une société, un moyen de structurer, d’organiser ou de hiérarchiser un groupe, elle fait appel à des opérations d’ingénierie financière et à des spécificités fiscales dont la technicité nécessite les compétences de spécialistes (gestion de l’intégration fiscale, suivi des valorisations des filiales (test de dépréciation), conseils et orientations sur la politique des management fees) .

STARTUP

Des milliers de startup voient le jour chaque année. Celles-ci rencontrent un certain nombre de problématiques spécifiques pour lesquelles nos équipes expertes ont développé des solutions éprouvées (assistance à la mise en place du statut JEI, préparation et suivi du CIR-ci avec nos spécialistes externes et fiscaliste, tableau de bord, business plan et prévisionnel pour assurer la levée de fond auprès d’investisseurs privés ou institutionnels,…).