DISPUTES

CPA ADVISORY supports its clients in their pre-litigation and litigation strategies.

Outside the conflict, we strive to identify the real root causes of a dispute necessary for the establishment of appropriate strategies. As a private expert of parties, we deploy technical arguments firmly rooting the facts and their presentation in legal demonstrations deployed by lawyers.

Convinced of the prominent position of the human dimension, we also work to alleviate resentments by proposing negotiated mediation, arbitration, or conciliation solutions.

RESTRUCTURING

CPA ADVISORY provides a complete solution for companies in financial difficulties. Whether the crisis is actual or potential, we act to clarify the real situation of companies, quantify their funding needs, and implement solutions tailored to their turnaround.

In these situations of tensions or crises, we support leaders and official receivers to prevent or contain the difficulties encountered in performing their respective functions.

VALUATION

CPA ADVISORY offers various valuation tasks. As part of legal tasks, we perform contribution and merger auditing work. Appointed by unanimous decision of the shareholders, we guarantee the protection of the interests of the stakeholders who are stakeholders in these transactions on securities.

Backed by our experience and know-how, we perform various contractual valuation operations. We thus deploy simple or complex modelling tools to value businesses, intangible assets, or financial instruments.

CONTENTIEUX

CPA ADVISORY accompagne ses clients dans leurs stratégies pré-contentieuses et contentieuses.

Extérieurs au conflit, nous nous efforçons de cerner les causes réelles et profondes d’un litige nécessaires à la mise en place de stratégies adaptées. En qualité d’expert privé des parties, nous déployons un argumentaire technique enracinant solidement les faits et leur présentation dans les démonstrations juridiques déployées par les avocats.

Persuadés de la place prépondérante de l’humain, nous œuvrons également à dépassionner les rancœurs en proposant des solutions négociées de médiation, d’arbitrage ou de conciliation.

Plaquette-contentieux

RESTRUCTURATION

CPA ADVISORY apporte une solution complète aux entreprises en difficultés financières. Que la crise soit avérée ou potentielle, nous intervenons pour clarifier la situation réelle des entreprises, quantifier leurs besoins de financement puis mettre en œuvre des solutions adaptées à leur retournement.

Dans ces situations de crispations ou de crises, nous accompagnons les dirigeants et les administrateurs judiciaires pour prévenir ou circonscrire les difficultés rencontrées dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions respectives.

Plaquette-restructuration

ÉVALUATION

CPA ADVISORY propose diverses missions d’évaluation. Dans le cadre de missions légales, nous effectuons des travaux de commissariat aux apports et à la fusion. Nommés par décision unanime des actionnaires, nous garantissons ainsi la protection des intérêts des actionnaires parties prenantes à ces opérations sur titres.

Forts de notre expérience et de notre savoir-faire, nous réalisons diverses opérations d’évaluations contractuelles. Nous déployons ainsi des instruments de modélisation simples ou complexes destinés à valoriser des entreprises, des éléments incorporels ou des instruments financiers.